Hi – I’ve been using your plugin for some time on a clients site, the problem below is new. Not sure what happened.
If I upload a new portfolio item, it shows up fine when logged in as an administrator but as soon as I log out and view the page, the newly uploaded portfolio item disappears. It’s status is published (not draft). I’m stumped right now and could use a hand figuring this out.